Techso FR

About Techso

Techso's strength lies in being able to offer the highest quality expertise on the market, thanks to the significant investments we have made to recruit and train exceptional talent, and a personal, multidisciplinary, and international approach.

About us

We provide our clients with a wide range of expertise and services, including Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) consulting, technological infrastructure management, implementation of telephony service (VoIP) and contact centers, as well as adaptation and custom development of applications.

On the threshold of the transition to Industry 4.0, Techso offers companies in every sector tailor-made technological solutions as well as cross-disciplinary expertise and a comprehensive approach to current technological issues. We bring about growth through innovation.

In this mission, Techso draws on its international network of partners and capitalizes on the expertise and the diversity of the best profiles in the global market.

Contact us

Cultivate excellence

Apply

Our history

Techso Solutions was founded in 2014 from the union of two companies that had been operating in their respective domains for approximately ten years: Zebio Technologies, recognized for its specialized services in IT, and Huma, a company recognized for human resources management.

Techso quickly distinguished itself from other service companies by surrounding itself with experts in information and communications technologies (ICT) capable of delivering and supporting the most complex projects.

In October 2014, Techso Solutions was selected by l’Aréna des Canadiens Inc. to support its IT infrastructure at the Bell Center. Since then, companies including Bell, Hydro-Québec, National Bank of Canada, the Alphard Group, Averna, Paxyl Solutions, and the Council for Arts and Cultures of Quebec (CALQ) have trusted Techso Solutions’ products and services.

Interested in the field?
Discover our job opportunities.

Apply

Techso EN

À propos de Techso

Notre force est d’offrir l’expertise la plus qualitative du marché grâce à d’importants investissements faits en acquisition et formation de talents et une approche centrée sur l’humain, le multidisciplinaire et l’internationale.

À propos de nous

Nous mettons à disposition de nos clients un éventail de compétences dans des niches d’expertise comme le conseil en gestion du cycle de vie des produits (PLM), la gestion d’infrastructures technologiques, la mise en place de service de téléphonie (VoIP) et des centres de contacts ainsi que le développement spécifique d’applications.

A l’écoute de la transition vers l’industrie 4.0, Techso offre aux entreprises des solutions technologiques sur-mesure dans les principaux secteurs d’activité économique lui conférant une expertise transversale et une approche générale des enjeux technologiques actuels. La croissance par l’innovation, voilà ce que nous proposons.

Dans cette mission, Techso s’appuie sur un important réseau de partenaires, répartis dans le monde entier et capitalise sur un savoir-faire constitué d’une grande diversité des meilleurs profils du marché global.

Contactez-nous

Cultiver l'excellence

Postuler

Notre histoire

Fondée en 2014, Solutions Techso est née de l’union de deux sociétés oeuvrant depuis de nombreuses années dans le domaine du service. Rapidement, Solutions Techso a su se démarquer des autres sociétés de services en s’entourant d’experts en technologies de l’information et des communications (TIC) capables de livrer et d’appuyer les projets les plus complexes.

En octobre 2014, l’Aréna des Canadiens Inc. a notamment sélectionné Solutions Techso pour l’accompagner dans le support de son infrastructure TI au Centre Bell.

Depuis, des sociétés telles que Bell, Hydro-Québec, la Banque Nationale du Canada, le Groupe Alphard, Averna, Paxyl Solutions, et le Conseil des Arts et Cultures du Québec (CALQ) ont fait confiance aux produits et aux services de Solutions Techso.

Intéressé par le domaine ?
Voyez nos offres d'emploi.

Postuler