Techso FR

Product Lifecycle Management

Our business technology consultants have in-depth expertise in your industry, combined with a mastery of technologies that define industry best practices. We help you define your needs and transform your Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) processes.

Our Successes

Techso has a vast clientele, including numerous major players in different domains and geographic areas.

We are leading the industrial sector’s technological transformation to Industry 4.0 by serving the established leaders as well as emerging Silicon Valley start-ups. Techso helps companies optimize their processes and information systems through a PLM system that is complete, neutral, and tailored to their specific needs.

Do you have a project and you want to take advantage of our expertise?

Contact-us

Discover more

Publishers are benefitting from PLM

In addition to our clients in other industries, publishers are integrating PLM solutions and calling on Techso for the development their solutions and the implementation of their services. We are helping to define the publishing best practices of tomorrow.

An elite team

We rigorously select talent from around the world to bring together the best consultants in the market. Our global team of strategists and technical experts specializing in PLM represent the industry’s elite on an international scale.

Vast expertise, impartial advice

Our PLM experts have extensive experience spanning all industry sectors. A team that has the necessary specialized knowledge in your field will work with you to define your technological strategy, from its architecture through to its development, implementation and roll-out, and including its technical support. Our long-term vision is your ally.

Knowledge, diversity, and excellence are the three pillars of Techso culture. Our exceptional service is recognized for its quality, and is what gives us the high added value that is Techso’s key competitive advantage. We give you impartial advice about which technology is best suited to your organizational structure, whether it is Dassault (3DEXPERIENCE, CATIA V5 / V6, ENOVIA VPM / LCA, DELMIA, SIMULIA), Aras (Innovator), PTC (Windchill PDM Link, Pro / ENGINEER), or Siemens (Teamcenter, Siemens NX).

Advantages and benefits of our Product Lifecycle Management service

Responsive

Mobile

Flexibility

Credible

Proximity

Center of Excellence (training)

Discover the industries we are helping with PLM

Interested in the field?
Discover our job opportunities.

Apply

Techso EN

Gestion du cycle de vie des produits

Nos consultants en technologie d’affaires vous aident à transformer vos processus PLM (Product Lifecycle Management) grâce à une expérience approfondie de votre métier, mêlée à une maîtrise technologique qui définit les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie. Nous vous aidons à définir vos besoins.

Nos succès

Techso compte parmi ses clients de nombreux acteurs majeurs de différents domaines et zones géographiques.

Nous menons la transformation technologique du secteur industriel vers l’industrie 4.0 en servant aussi bien des géants historiques que les entreprises émergentes de la Silicon Valley. Techso aide ces entreprises à optimiser leurs processus et leurs systèmes informatiques au travers d’une offre de services PLM (Product Lifecycle Management) complète, neutre, adaptée, sur mesure.

Vous avez un projet et souhaitez bénéficier de notre expertise ?

Contactez-nous

En découvrir davantage

Un savoir utilisés par les plus grands éditeurs

En plus de nos clients, éditeurs comme intégrateurs de solutions PLM font appel à Techso dans le développement de leurs solutions et la mise en place de leurs services. Nous participons ainsi à définir les meilleurs pratiques de demain.

Une équipe faite des meilleurs

Nous procédons à une sélection rigoureuse du talent au niveau mondial afin d’intégrer les meilleurs consultants du marché qui forme notre escouade internationale de stratèges et d’experts techniques en PLM (Product Lifecycle Management) qui représentent le fleuron de l’industrie à l’échelle mondiale.

Une expertise vaste, un conseil agnostique

Le périmètre d’actions de nos experts PLM (Product Lifecycle Management) couvre l’ensemble des secteurs industriels. Une équipe spécialisée dans votre domaine vous accompagnera de la définition d’une stratégie technologique, à son architecture jusqu’à son développement et au soutien technique sur lequel il débouche. Notre vision long terme est votre allié.

La connaissance, la diversité et l’excellence représentent les trois piliers de la culture Techso. Notre service se caractérise par sa haute qualité, reconnue et rare, qui nous confère une haute valeur ajoutée et constitue notre avantage concurrentiel principal. Nous vous conseillons en toute neutralité la technologie la mieux adaptée à votre structure, que ce soit chez Dassault (3DEXPERIENCE, CATIA V5/V6, ENOVIA VPM/LCA, DELMIA, SIMULIA), Aras (Innovator), PTC (Windchill PDM Link, Pro/ENGINEER) ou Siemens (Teamcenter, Siemens NX).

Avantages et bénéfices de notre service en gestion du cycle de vie des produits

Réactivité

Mobilité

Flexibilité

Crédibilité

Proximité

Centre d’excellence (formation)

Découvrez les industries que nous aidons en PLM

Intéressé par le domaine ?
Voyez nos offres d'emploi.

Postuler