Techso FR

Adaptation and custom development

Techso helps you create a technical solution that addresses your particular business needs and supports your business processes.

From needs analysis through to roll-out, we deliver strategic solutions that support and drive your business model.

Our Successes

Techso has a vast clientele, including numerous major players in different domains and geographic areas.

The return on investment of a custom-developed solution can be much higher than the adaptation of a generic solution. This crucial decision must be taken in light of a sound understanding of existing solutions. We can provide strategic advice.

News

See all
  • There is no news available yet.

Do you have a project and you want to take advantage of our expertise?

Contact-us

Discover more

An elite team

We rigorously select talent from around the world to bring together the best specialists in the market. Our global team of strategists and technical experts specializing in application development and customization represent the industry’s elite on an international scale.

We have multi-disciplinary, pan-technological, and international expertise. Whatever the language (C #, C++, .NET, Java, PHP, …), the data source (MS SQL, Oracle, MySQL, …), the concepts (SOAP, REST, Angular, Agile, …), or the requirements (PCI-DSS, 2FA, …), we assemble the right team of experts to bring success to your organization.

Solutions built to your specifications

We develop web collaboration solutions, web portals for centralization of information, Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems, Human Capital Management (HCM) systems, Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) systems, and Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) systems, as well as all types of Information Technology (IT) projects.

Your strategic partner

Whether auditing existing solutions or developing your ideal custom-built solution, our team of experts is with you each step of the way from the definition of your technical strategy to its implementation and roll-out. We offer unbiased advice about your technological options, whether it’s to adapt an existing solution or to develop a completely custom solution. The reason we are able to offer this is simple: Techso can do both.

Advantages and benefits of our specific and custom developments service

Proficiency

Cutting-edge technologies

B2B and B2C Solutions

Flexibility

On-site or remote assistance from our team

Excellence

Discover the industries we are helping with DEV

Interested in the field?
Discover our job opportunities.

Apply

Techso EN

Développements spécifiques
et sur-mesure

Nous vous aidons à créer une solution informatique qui réponde à la réalité de votre entreprise, en supportant parfaitement vos processus d’affaires.

De l’audit à l’implantation des solutions, nous créons des solutions stratégiques développées sur mesure pour supporter et propulser votre modèle d’affaires.

Nos succès

Techso compte parmi ses clients de nombreux acteurs majeurs de différents domaines et zones géographiques.

Le retour sur investissement d’une solution spécifique peut être plus élevé que l’adaptation d’une solution standard. Ce choix est cependant crucial et doit être fait à la lumière des solutions existantes. Nous vous offrons ce conseil stratégique.

Actualités

Voir tout
  • Aucune actualité disponible

Vous avez un projet et souhaitez bénéficier de notre expertise ?

Contactez-nous

En découvrir davantage

Une équipe faite des meilleurs

Un processus de sélection extrêmement exigeant ainsi que des conditions de travail inégalées dans notre secteur nous a permis de construire une escouade internationale resserrées de stratèges et d’experts techniques en développement spécifique, qui définit au quotidien les meilleures pratiques à l’échelle du marché global.

Nous disposons d’une expertise pluridisciplinaire, pan-technologique et internationale. Quel que soit le langage (C#, C++, .NET, Java, PHP, …), la source de données (MS SQL, Oracle, MySQL, …), les concepts (SOAP, REST, Angular, Agile, …) ou les exigences (PCI-DSS, 2FA, …), nous réunirons le groupe d’experts le plus à même de s’inscrire dans le succès de votre organisation.

Un partenaire stratégique

De l’audit des solutions existantes au développement de la solution idéale en passant par la définition d’une stratégie technologique et sa mise en place, notre escouade d’experts vous accompagne à chacune des étapes des solutions en vous conseillant toujours avec neutralité sur la technologie à choisir, qu’elle soit existante ou à développer. La raison à cela est simple : nous sommes capables de vous offrir chacune de ces options.

Des solutions “tout-terrains”

Nous développons pour nos clients des solutions de collaboration web, des portails web (centralisation de l’information), des solutions CRM (Customer Relationship Management), HCM (Human Capital Management), ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) ou encore des systèmes de PLM (Product Lifecycle Management) et tout type de projets TI (Technologies de l’Information).

Avantages et bénéfices de notre service de développements sur mesure

Compétence

Technologies de pointe

Solutions B2B et B2C

Flexibilité

Équipe sur site ou à distance

Excellence

Découvrez les industries que nous aidons en DEV

Intéressé par le domaine ?
Voyez nos offres d'emploi.

Postuler