Techso FR

Information and Communications Technology

Our approach to Information and Communications Technology (ITC) is strategic as well as technical to ensure that our clients stay ahead of rapidly evolving technology and information security issues. Our team of experts is there to support you at every step, at all times.

Our Successes

Techso has a vast clientele, including numerous major players in different domains and geographic areas.

The Techso team is composed of the most qualified technology strategists, business analysts, and ICT experts, working locally and internationally on networking projects, infrastructure, data storage, telecommunications, and IT security.

News

See all
  • There is no news available yet.

Do you have a project and you want to take advantage of our expertise?

Contact-us

Discover more

An elite team

We rigorously select talent from around the world to bring together the best consultants in the market. Our global team of strategists and technical experts specializing in ICT are defining industry best practices at the international level.

Our knowledge-sharing philosophy

Our “cultivate excellence” credo is predicated on sharing knowledge with the enterprise and with other experts. Whatever your industry, Techso’s specialists in management and strategy can answer your questions about the evolution of your IT systems and communication (VoIP) services and provide guidance for improvements to make these systems more secure and efficient.

Our deep understanding of the challenges of our clientele’s core business activities (banking, consulting, event planning and scheduling) combined with our technical mastery of solutions (Genesys, Cisco, Avaya, Vmware) allows us to objectively recommend the most suitable solution for your needs.

Advantages and benefits of our service

Proficiency

Niche expertise

Flexibility

Proximity

Business value

Excellence

Discover the industries we are helping with IT

Interested in the field?
Discover our job opportunities.

Apply

Techso EN

Technologie de l’information et des communications

Notre approche stratégique autant que technique assure à nos clients une longueur d’avance sur l’évolution rapide des technologies, autant que sur des problématiques de sécurité informatiques.

Notre escouade d’experts vous épaule et vous accompagne à tout niveau, en tout temps.

Nos succès

Techso compte parmi ses clients de nombreux acteurs majeurs de différents domaines et zones géographiques.

L’équipe Techso est composée de stratèges technologiques, d’analystes d’affaires et d’experts techniques en technologie de l’information et des communications (TIC) les plus qualifiés, travaillant localement ou à l’international sur des projets de réseautique, d’infrastructure, de stockage de données, de télécommunication et de sécurité informatique.

Vous avez un projet et souhaitez bénéficier de notre expertise ?

Contactez-nous

En découvrir davantage

Une équipe faite des meilleurs

Un processus de recrutement extrêmement rigoureux ainsi que les avantages inégalés dans notre secteur nous a permis de construire une escouade internationale resserrée de stratèges et d’experts techniques et plus largement en technologie de l’information et des communications (TIC) qui définissent chaque jour les meilleures pratiques à l’échelle internationale.

La philosophie de la connaissance

Notre credo “cultiver l’excellence” est centré sur le partage de connaissance avec l’entreprise et entre les experts. Les spécialistes en gestion et stratégie de Techso répondent aux questions que vous vous posez sur l’évolution de vos systèmes informatiques, services de VoIP, et les améliorations à y apporter pour les rendre plus sûrs et plus performant, quel que soit votre domaine.

Notre connaissance approfondie des enjeux des principaux secteurs d’activité (bancaire, services conseils, événementiel) combinée à notre maîtrise technique des technologies (Genesys, Cisco, Avaya, Vmware) nous permet de vous proposer la meilleure solution en toute neutralité.

Avantages et bénéfices de notre service en technologie de l’information et des communications

Compétence

Compétence niche

Excellence

Flexibilité

Proximité

Valeur de l’entreprise

Découvrez les industries que nous aidons en IT

Intéressé par le domaine ?
Voyez nos offres d'emploi.

Postuler